Hello

New website coming soon

in the meantime you can find us on

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

itunes

 Blue Lips (Physical CD)

or at any of the following shows

May 10 – Great Escape Festival , Brighton

Sat 24 May – Dot to Dot Festival – The Lanes Bristol

Fri May 30 – Cult Café – Ipswich

Sat May 31 – Bath Festival – Bath

Sat May 31 – Mr Wolfs – Bristol

Fri June 6 – Zanzibar – Liverpool

Tue Jun 10 – Borderline – London

Fri June 13 – Sherston Festival

Sat Jun 21 – Lusty Glaze – Cornwall

Wed Jul 2 – 93 Feet East – London

Thu Jul 3 – Blissfields Festival – Hampshire

Tue July 8 – Borderline – London – with The Ben Miller Band

Sat August 2 – Leopallooza – Cornwall

Sun August 3 – Weston Festival – Weston-Super-Mare

Fri August 29 – Wilkestock Festival – Stevenage

Fri September 5 – St James Wine Vaults – Bath – Acoustic Special with Matt Woosey

Tue Sept 9 – The Louisiana – Bristol – with Dark Horses

Sat Sept 13 – Live at Heartlands – Pool – Boomtown Rats/UB40/Happy Mondays

Thur Sept 18 – Hoxton Square B&K – London

Wed Sept 24 – Bath Spa Uni – Freshers

Sat Oct 4 – Mr Wolfs – Bristol

Tue Nov 4 – Komedia – Bath – with Kill It Kid

Fri Dec 19 – Cult Cafe – Ipswich